4c3a17e6a2 · Новый релиз: 0.16.0 -> 0.16.1 · Updated 2026-09-03 19:22:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?